DU 7 College Masters Exam Routine 2020

DU 7 College Masters Final Exam Routine 2020 Under Dhaka University. DU 7 College Masters 1st Year Exam routine 2020. 7 Affiliated College with Dhaka University. NU 7 College under Dhaka University Masters Exam Routine 2015-2016 has published. DU affiliated college masters final exam will be started on March 10, 2020. Applicants have to collect admit card from Dhaka University. Masters Practical exam routine will publish later. Good Job BD.

Masters Final Exam Routine 2017 session 2016-2017 for MA, MSc, MSS, MBS. Exam Routine for new and old syllabus. DU Masters exam will be started on Sunday at 2:00 PM. Exam admit card will issue by Dhaka University. No body can carry mobile or any electronics devices.

Dhaka University Affiliated Govt. College given bellow:

1. Govt. Dhaka College
2. Govt. Titumir College
3. Govt. Begum Bodrunnesa College
4. Govt. Shaheed Suhrawardy college
5. Kabi Nazrul Govt College
6. Govt. Eden Mohila College
7. Govt Bangla College




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.